Coaches Contact Info

 

Coach Phone # Email Sport
Besseghini, Wes 707-365-3253 wes.besseghini@dixonusd.org Var. Football Coach
Biesanz, Jessica 916-801-2576 jessica.biesanz@dixonusd.org Boys Volleyball Coach
Boykin, Matt 707-689-1669 dixonhighsoftball@gmail.com Varsity Softball Coach
Santos, Ben 707-580-7999 bens@apswest.com Boys Golf
Dalton, Chris 858-668-6563 ckdalton01@hotmail.com Cross Country
Drewnowski, Amber 707-280-5776 amberdrewnowski@gmail.com Cheer Coach
Espinosa, Allan 530-402-5094 dep_indio2@yahoo.com Var Boys Soccer
Garcia, Francis 707-301-5978 francgar199@gmail.com Girls Golf
Gilliard, Mike 650-346-5695 gilliard2024@gmail.com Var Girls BB Coach
Hicks, Morgan 707-410-7034 morgan.kate24@gmail.com Dance Team Coach
Judson, Kevin 916-803-6128 kevinj10s@yahoo.com Girls Tennis Coach
Katzenmeyer, Kraig 707-330-1420 katzenmeyer@hotmail.com Head Water Polo Coach
Munoz, Archie 707-592-2908 munoz4052@sbcglobal.net Football & Girls Soccer
Peterson, Brett 707-514-6352 brett.peterson@dixonusd.org Varsity Boys Basketball
Portier, Tony 707-208-5947 Fredtravis@sbcglorbal.net Track & Field & Football
Greg Gno 530-574-2112 ggno@dixonusd.org Wrestling Coach
Vlach, Michael 707-761-2421 mvlach@dixonusd.org Asst WP Coach/Asst Swim
Martinez, Sergio 707-685-3156 smartinez@dixonud.org Var. Baseball Coach
Jones, Brad 951-526-4434 Brad,jones@dixonusd.org Boys Tennis
Garcia, Nikki 707-372-2660 coachnikkigarcia@gmail.com Girls Volleyball
Peterson, Brett 707-514-6352 brett.peterson@dixonusd.org AD
Holtmeyer, Norma 707-693-6330 Ext. 7108 nholtmeyer@dixonusd.org Assistant to the A.D.
Bugalski, Bob 916-834-6616 bob.bugalski@dixonusd.org Asst. Principal/Athletics
2/12/2020